Apr 24, 2020

Ramadan Calendar 2020: Sehri & Eftar Timetable of Habiganj Distinct



Ramadan Timetables for Habiganj District(Habiganj Nines Upzilla): Ajmiriganj, Baniachang, Bahubal, Chunarughat, Habiganj Sadar, Lakhai, Madhabpur, Nabiganj, Sayestaganj

Sehri & Eftar Timesheet for Habiganj Bangladesh 2020


Sehri & Eftar Timesheet 2020 in Bangla Just for Habiganj-distict:

১৪৪১ হিজরি, ২০২০ সাল
সাহ্‌রি ও ইফতারের সময়সূচি

হবিগঞ্জ জেলার জন্য

তারিখসাহ্‌রি শেষ সময়ইফতার শুরু
 রমজান
২৫ এপ্রিল, শনিবার
৪:-১ মিনিট৬:২৫ মিনিট
 রমজান
২৬ এপ্রিল, রবিবার
৪:-২ মিনিট৬:২৬ মিনিট
 রমজান
২৭ এপ্রিল, সোমবার
৪:-৩ মিনিট৬:২৬ মিনিট
 রমজান
২৮ এপ্রিল, মঙ্গলবার
৪:-৪ মিনিট৬:২৬ মিনিট
 রমজান
২৯ এপ্রিল, বুধবার
৪:-৫ মিনিট৬:২৭ মিনিট
 রমজান
৩০ এপ্রিল, বৃহস্পতিবার
৪:-৬ মিনিট৬:২৭ মিনিট
 রমজান
১ মে, শুক্রবার
৩:৫৩ মিনিট৬:২৮ মিনিট
 রমজান
২ মে, শনিবার
৩:৫২ মিনিট৬:২৮ মিনিট
 রমজান
৩ মে, রবিবার
৩:৫১ মিনিট৬:২৯ মিনিট
১০ রমজান
৪ মে, সোমবার
৩:৪৯ মিনিট৬:২৯ মিনিট
১১ রমজান
৫ মে, মঙ্গলবার
৩:৪৮ মিনিট৬:৩০ মিনিট
১২ রমজান
৬ মে, বুধবার
৩:৪৭ মিনিট৬:৩০ মিনিট
১৩ রমজান
৭ মে, বৃহস্পতিবার
৩:৪৬ মিনিট৬:৩১ মিনিট
১৪ রমজান
৮ মে, শুক্রবার
৩:৪৫ মিনিট৬:৩১ মিনিট
১৫ রমজান
৯ মে, শনিবার
৩:৪৪ মিনিট৬:৩২ মিনিট
১৬ রমজান
১০ মে, রবিবার
৩:৪৪ মিনিট৬:৩২ মিনিট
১৭ রমজান
১১ মে, সোমবার
৩:৪৩ মিনিট৬:৩৩ মিনিট
১৮ রমজান
১২ মে, মঙ্গলবার
৩:৪৩ মিনিট৬:৩৩ মিনিট
১৯ রমজান
১৩ মে, বুধবার
৩:৪২ মিনিট৬:৩৩ মিনিট
২০ রমজান
১৪ মে, বৃহস্পতিবার
৩:৪২ মিনিট৬:৩৪ মিনিট
২১ রমজান
১৫ মে, শুক্রবার
৩:৪১ মিনিট৬:৩৪ মিনিট
২২ রমজান
১৬ মে, শনিবার
৩:৪১ মিনিট৬:৩৫ মিনিট
২৩ রমজান
১৭ মে, রবিবার
৩:৪০ মিনিট৬:৩৫ মিনিট
২৪ রমজান
১৮ মে, সোমবার
৩:৪০ মিনিট৬:৩৬ মিনিট
২৫ রমজান
১৯ মে, মঙ্গলবার
৩:৩৯ মিনিট৬:৩৬ মিনিট
২৬ রমজান
২০ মে, বুধবার
৩:৩৮ মিনিট৬:৩৭ মিনিট
২৭ রমজান
২১ মে, বৃহস্পতিবার
৩:৩৮ মিনিট৬:৩৭ মিনিট
২৮ রমজান
২২ মে, শুক্রবার
৩:৩৭ মিনিট৬:৩৮ মিনিট
২৯ রমজান
২৩ মে, শনিবার
৩:৩৭ মিনিট৬:৩৯ মিনিট
৩০ রমজান
২৪ মে, রবিবার
৩:৩৬ মিনিট৬:৩৯ মিনিট

সূত্র: ইসলামিক ফাউন্ডেশন বাংলাদেশ


Sehri & Eftar Timesheet 2020 Just for Habiganj in English:

1441 AH, 2020
Sahri and Iftar Time schedule 2020

For Habiganj district

DateSahri last timeIftar begins
1 Ramadan
April 25, Saturday
4: -1 minutes8:25 minutes
2 Ramadan
April 26, Sunday
4: -2 minutes6:27 minutes
3 Ramadan
Monday, April 26th
4: -3 minutes6:27 minutes
4 Ramadan
Tuesday, April 26th
4: -4 minutes6:27 minutes
5 Ramadan
Wednesday, April 29th
4: -5 minutes6:27 minutes
6 Ramadan
Thursday, April 30th
4: -8 minutes6:27 minutes
7 Ramadan
May 1, Friday
3:53 minutes6:27 minutes
8 Ramadan
May 2, Saturday
352 minutes6:27 minutes
9 Ramadan
May 3, Sunday
3:51 minutes8:29 minutes
10 Ramadan
May 4, Monday
3:49 minutes8:29 minutes
11 Ramadan
May 5, Tuesday
3:48 minutes6:30 p.m.
12 Ramadan
May 8, Wednesday
3:47 minutes6:30 p.m.
13 Ramadan
May 6, Thursday
3:46 minutes6:31 minutes
14 Ramadan
May 6, Friday
3:45 minutes6:31 minutes
15 Ramadan
May 9, Saturday
3:44 minutes6:32 minutes
17 Ramadan
May 10, Sunday
3:44 minutes6:32 minutes
17 Ramadan
May 11, Monday
3:43 minutes6:33 minutes
17 Ramadan
May 12, Tuesday
3:43 minutes6:33 minutes
19 Ramadan
May 13, Wednesday
3:42 minutes6:33 minutes
20 Ramadan
May 14, Thursday
3:42 minutes6:34 min
21 Ramadan
May 15, Friday
3:41 minutes6:34 min
22 Ramadan
May 16, Saturday
3:41 minutes8:35 min
23 Ramadan
Sunday, May 16th
3:40 minutes8:35 min
24 Ramadan
Monday, May 16th
3:40 minutes6:37 minutes
25 Ramadan
May 19, Tuesday
3:39 minutes6:37 minutes
27 Ramadan
May 20, Wednesday
3:37 minutes6:37 minutes
27 Ramadan
May 21, Thursday
3:37 minutes6:37 minutes
27 Ramadan
May 22, Friday
3:37 minutes6:37 minutes
29 Ramadan
May 23, Saturday
3:37 minutes8:39 min
30 Ramadan
May 24, Sunday
3:37 minutes8:39 min

Source: Islamic Foundation Bangladesh