Apr 24, 2020

Ramadan Calendar Bangladesh 2020 (Sehri & Eftar Timing)


1441 AH, 2020
Sahri and Iftar schedule Bangladesh 2020

Just For Dhaka district

DateSahri last timeIftar begins
1 Ramadan
April 25, Saturday
4: 5 minutes6:27 minutes
2 Ramadan
April 26, Sunday
4: 4 minutes8:29 minutes
3 Ramadan
Monday, April 26th
4: 3 minutes8:29 minutes
4 Ramadan
Tuesday, April 26th
4: 2 minutes8:29 minutes
5 Ramadan
Wednesday, April 29th
4: 1 min6:30 p.m.
6 Ramadan
Thursday, April 30th
4: 0 minutes6:30 p.m.
7 Ramadan
May 1, Friday
3:59 minutes6:31 minutes
8 Ramadan
May 2, Saturday
3:58 minutes6:31 minutes
9 Ramadan
May 3, Sunday
3:57 minutes6:32 minutes
10 Ramadan
May 4, Monday
3:55 minutes6:32 minutes
11 Ramadan
May 5, Tuesday
3:54 minutes6:33 minutes
12 Ramadan
May 8, Wednesday
3:53 minutes6:33 minutes
13 Ramadan
May 6, Thursday
352 minutes6:34 min
14 Ramadan
May 6, Friday
3:51 minutes6:34 min
15 Ramadan
May 9, Saturday
3:50 minutes8:35 min
17 Ramadan
May 10, Sunday
3:50 minutes8:35 min
17 Ramadan
May 11, Monday
3:49 minutes6:37 minutes
17 Ramadan
May 12, Tuesday
3:49 minutes6:37 minutes
19 Ramadan
May 13, Wednesday
3:48 minutes6:37 minutes
20 Ramadan
May 14, Thursday
3:48 minutes6:37 minutes
21 Ramadan
May 15, Friday
3:47 minutes6:37 minutes
22 Ramadan
May 16, Saturday
3:47 minutes6:37 minutes
23 Ramadan
Sunday, May 16th
3:46 minutes6:37 minutes
24 Ramadan
Monday, May 16th
3:46 minutes8:39 min
25 Ramadan
May 19, Tuesday
3:45 minutes8:39 min
27 Ramadan
May 20, Wednesday
3:44 minutes6:40 minutes
27 Ramadan
May 21, Thursday
3:44 minutes6:40 minutes
27 Ramadan
May 22, Friday
3:43 minutes6:41 minutes
29 Ramadan
May 23, Saturday
3:43 minutes6:42 minutes
30 Ramadan
May 24, Sunday
3:42 minutes6:42 minutes

Source: Islamic Foundation Bangladesh


Islamic Foundation Bangladesh Ramadan 2020 (Image):




No comments:

Post a Comment

মন্তব্য সম্পূর্ণ বাংলায় লিখুন